Cue The Deer

Cue the Deer.png

cue the deer is a high-energy...

rock band from Washington, D.C. formed in 2013. Members of the band include Wey Spence (bass), Jake Forsman (drums), Alan Wright (keyboards/guitar), Sean Martin (guitar) and Billy O'brien (vocals). Cue The Deer features a mix of rock covers as well as a growing catalog of original music.  This is their first time playing Taste Of DC, but fans of their up-tempo shows have seen them at local venues including The Hamilton, Cantina Marina, Velvet Lounge, The Pinch, and Acre 121.